## **Ambassadors Board**

## Leadership:

Erin Brown, *Chair* 

Katie Ashcroft

Vice Chair

Guy Rozentsveig

Vice Chair

Lauren Abney

Co-Chair, Development & Events Committee

Lauren Carey

Co-Chair, Development &

Events Committee

Conley Pollard

Co-Chair, Development &

Events Committee

Nada Litwin

Co-Chair, Membership

Committee

Neil Shah

Co-Chair, Membership

Committee

Gaby Padilla,

Co-Chair, Community
Engagement Committee

Pat Waite

Co-Chair, Community

Engagement Committee

## Members:

Adam Adelstein

**Bailey Appleton** 

Erin Broderick

Karena Brown

Bryan Burg

Allison Burman

Waters Cahill

Cindy Chang

Madeline Dowling

Victor Draine

Megan Elberts

Sarah Fader

Scott Fetters

Laura Garland

Tabitha Green

Lizzie Guynn

Lisa Laws

Sean Mansfield

Jennifer McConnell

Don McCord

Shannon McGhee

Raymond Melencio

Matt Mistretta

Yannek Nikodimos

**Brett Orlov** 

Shelby Parnes

Mike Pope

Jackie Pruitt

Elle Ramel

Marissa Schrader

Matt Unertl

Tyler Vandenberg

Mykel Vandenberg

Mike Walker

Josef Weber

John Whiting



