Ambassadors Board

Erin Brown, Chair

Adam Adelstein

Bailey Appleton

Mallary Barr

Michael Boyas

Frin Broderick

Karena Brown

Allison Burman

Madeline Dowling

Waters Cahill

Victor Draine

Katie Ashcroft, Vice Chair

Guy Rozentsveig, Vice Chair

Sarah Fader, Co-Chair, Membership Committee

Nada Litwin, Co-Chair, Membership Committee

Scott Fetters

Lizzie Guynn

Lisa Laws

Sean Mansfield

Jennifer McConnell

Don McCord

Shannon McGhee

Raymond Melencio

Mykel Nicholson

Shelby Parnes

Lauren Abney, Co-Chair, Development & Events Committee

Lauren Carey, Co-Chair, Development & Events Committee

Conley Pollard, Co-Chair, Development & Events Committee

Gaby Padilla, Chair, Community Engagement Committee

Pat Waite, Chair, Community Engagement Committee

Mike Pope

Jackie Pruitt

Elle Ramel

Neil Shah

Elizabeth Smith

Tyler Vandenberg

Mike Walker

Zach West

John Whiting